**MOST UP-TO-DATE VIDEOS ARE AVAILABLE ON REQUEST but cannot be posted online due to American Federation of Musician policy. To request this footage, please use the contact form in the main menu.**

YouTubeElgar, Enigma Variations, XIV: E.D.U
American Academy of Conducting at Aspen
YouTubeTchaikovsky, Symphony No. 6, IV. Adagio lamentoso
American Academy of Conducting at Aspen
YouTubeMozart, Act I Finale from Cosi fan tutte
Aspen Opera Theatre Center
YouTubeBritten, Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes, IV. Storm
New England Conservatory Symphony
YouTubeWagner, Prelude and Liebestod from Tristan und Isolde
New England Conservatory Lab Orchestra
Perhaps the network unstable, please click refresh page.